You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Publishing a new Helm chart version removes all previous versions and retains only the latest release. This breaks deployments that are pinned to older chart versions and prevents rollbacks.
Publishing a new Helm chart version removes all previous versions and retains only the latest release. This breaks deployments that are pinned to older chart versions and prevents rollbacks.