Skip to content

PermissionButton: Disable when authorized #92

Description

@Jeehut

Currently when the user is authorized the PermissionButton still is clickable but doesn't do anything (which is fine) – but disabling it would make much more sense. We have a screen where users can see the status of the permission and so if they open the screen with permission authorized (location) then they see a clickable button with "Authorized" on it.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions