You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
A NodeBB plugin to recreate and then re-associate deleted users with their content that are not removed. It only restores username and email, and generates a random password to share with the user.
Installation
npm install nodebb-plugin-undelete-users
Screenshots
About
A NodeBB plugin to re-associate deleted users with their content that are not removed.