Repository navigation
Replies: 2 comments 6 replies
|
Version 4.3.1 allows you to disable User Verification mode. Starting with version 4.3.0, this behavior is enabled by default because viewing passwords is normally much less common when using Magikeyboard and Autofill. However, you can disable this feature with a single click before opening the database or change the default value in the settings. |
|
Hello ! |
Uh oh!
There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.
Uh oh!
There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.
I'm not sure what happened (an upgrade? I'm running 4.3.1), but several days ago KeepassDX starting asking for verification every time I want to display a password. So I have to verify when I run the app, and then verify again just to display the password.
It never used to do this, and I can't find a setting that enabled it. Both "User Verification Mode" and "User Verification credential" are On, as I think they always have been.
This is super annoying. Is it some setting I don't know about?
All reactions